If You Know Not, it be Because You Ask Not

question

3 Nephi 5:13–“Behold, I am a disciple of Jesus Christ, the Son of God.  I have been called of Him to declare His word among His people, that they might have everlasting life.”

I invite each of you to ask me questions about the church if you have any. I am always open to questions. I am not a perfect teacher. I can only tell you what I know, and I can try to learn what I do not know. I am a missionary of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. It is my privilege to answer your questions, it is my purpose to invite you to Christ.

❤ Sister Emmalee A. Myers-Parraz

Missionary from October 2013-April 2015

Member from April 2012-eternity

Leave a Reply

